FACULTY & STAFF

Principal

Dennis Wolff
Principal

Office Staff

Cindy Lageman
Secretary

Kristina Goodridge Receptionist/VIRTUS kgoodridge@sthenrynky.com

Kelly Spradling
Receptionist/Nurse
kspradling@sthenrynky.com

Preschool

Melissa Schlake
Teacher / Preschool Director

Brittany Raterman
Teacher
braterman@sthenrynky.com

Deanna Bills
Instructional Aide
dbills@sthenrynky.com

Kelley Ramsey
Instructional Aide
kramsey@sthenrynky.com

Kindergarten

Chloe Black
Teacher

Staci Hoffman
Teacher

First Grade

Brittany Finch
Teacher
bfinch@sthenrynky.com

Jodi Litzler
Teacher

Second Grade

Amy Osborne
Teacher

Mariah Smith
Teacher

Third Grade

Stephanie Hagedorn
Teacher

Bea Torrence
Teacher
btorrence@sthenrynky.com

Fourth Grade

Jayney Litzler
Teacher

Jessica Reese
Teacher

Fifth Grade

Brandy Franxman
Teacher

Bonnie Markus
Teacher

Middle School

Amanda Ackerman
Writing/Grammar

Linda Dietz
Science

Carol Pollard
Social Studies

Emily Scheper
Religion

Eileen Whaley
Reading
ewhaley@sthenrynky.com

Enrichments

Rebecca Albano
Makerspace

Susan Black
Interventionist

Martha Bohman
Librarian
Inclusive Education Coordinator

Sharon Craig
Data Coach

Allison Kallmeyer
Physical Education

Ryann Scott
Theater
rscott@sthenrynky.com

Sheri Turvey
Art 

Adam Williams
Technology

Shannon Wilson
Counselor
swilson@sthenrynky.com

Instructional Aides

Erin Hammond
Instructional Aide

Erin Miles
Instructional Aide

Nancy Sacco
Instructional Aide

Christina Volosky
Instructional Aide

Cafeteria Staff

Jessica Andrews 
Cafeteria Manager

Katie Meyer

Jim Sturgeon

Cassie West