Principal


Susan Pastor-Richard
Principal
Text goes here
spastor-richard@sthenryel.com

Office Staff


Cindy Lageman
Secretary
Text goes here
clageman@sthenryel.com

  Laurie Bauer
Receptionist
Text goes here
lbauer@sthenryel.com


Pre-School


Melissa Schlake
Teacher / Pre-School Director
Text goes here
mschlake@sthenryel.com
  Deanna Bills
Instructional Aide
Text goes here
dbill@sthenryel.com

  Heather Klein
Teacher
Text goes here
hklein@sthenryel.com

  Christy Portwood
Instructional Aide
Text goes here
cportwood@sthenryel.com

Kindergarten


Kristin Durcholz
Teacher
Text goes here
kdurcholz@sthenryel.com
  Nicole Cobb
Teacher

Text goes here
ncobb@sthenryel.com


First Grade


Brittany Finch
Teacher
Text goes here
bfinch@sthenryel.com
  Lindsay McQuade
Teacher
Text goes here
lmcquade@sthenryel.com 


Second Grade


Carrie Dwyer
Teacher
Text goes here
cdwyer@sthenryel.com
  Celia Middendorf
Teacher
Text goes here
cmiddendorf@sthenryel.com 


Third Grade


Jeanette Franks
Teacher
Text goes here
jfranks@sthenryel.com 
  Megan Daly
Teacher
Text goes here
mdaly@sthenryel.com

Fourth Grade


Jayney Litzler
Teacher
Text goes here
jlitzler@sthenryel.com

Fifth Grade


Maria Borchardt
Teacher
Text goes here
mborchardt@sthenryel.com 
  Linda Dietz
Teacher
Text goes here
ldietz@sthenryel.com

Sixth Grade


Molly Wehage
Teacher
Text goes here
mwehage@sthenryel.com
  Julia Gowen
Teacher
Text goes here
jgowen@sthenryel.com

Seventh Grade


Steve McQuade
Teacher
Text goes here
smcquade@sthenryel.com
  Ellen Staverman
Teacher
Text goes here
estaverman@sthenryel.com

Eighth Grade


Staci Hoffman
Teacher
Text goes here
shoffman@sthenryel.com
  Mandy Finke
Teacher
Text goes here
mfinke@sthenryel.com

Specialists


John Huff
Teacher
Text goes here
jhuff@sthenryel.com

  Hannah Schomaker
Teacher
Text goes here
hschomaker@sthenryel.com
  Martha Bohman
Librarian / Teacher
Text goes here
mbohman@sthenryel.com
  Robbie Tieman
Teacher
Text goes here
rtieman@sthenryel.com
             
Sharon Craig
Teacher
Text goes here
scraig@sthenryel.com
  Regina Mason
Teacher
Text goes here
rmason@sthenryel.com
  Catherine Ampfer
Technology Coordinator
Text goes here
campfer@sthenryel.com

  Judy Reynolds
Teacher
Text goes here
jreynolds@sthenryel.com
             
Megan Krumpleman
Teacher
Text goes here
mkrumpleman@sthenryel.com
  Cyndi Dennemann
Teacher
Text goes here
cdennemann@sthenryel.com

       

Teacher Aides


Lisa Spare
Instructional Aid
Text goes here
lspare@sthenryel.com
  Susan Bier
Instructional Aid
Text goes here
sbier@sthenryel.com

  Erin Hammond
Instructional Aid
Text goes here
ehammond@sthenryel.com

Cafeteria


Wray Jean Aldridge
Cafeteria
Text goes here
waldridge@sthenryel.com

Maintenance


Steve Montgomery
Maintenance
Text goes here
smontgomery@sthenryel.com


 
 
 CONNECT WITH ST. HENRY CATHOLIC SCHOOL
 
 

Copyright © 2018. St. Henry Catholic School. All Rights Reserved