(859) 342-2551
3825 Dixie Highway
Elsmere, KY 41018 
 
  Calendar

 

Principal

Susan Pastor-Richard / Principal
 
Susan Pastor-Richard
Principal
Text goes here
spastor-richard@sthenryel.com

Office Staff

Cindy Lageman / Secretary
  Laurie Bauer / Receptionist
     
Cindy Lageman
Secretary
Text goes here
clageman@sthenryel.com

  Laurie Bauer
Receptionist
Text goes here
lbauer@sthenryel.com

Pre-School

Melissa Schlake / Teacher & Pre-School Director
  Deanna Bills / Instructional Aide
  Heather Klein / Teacher   Christy Portwood / Instructional Aide
             
Melissa Schlake
Teacher / Pre-School Director
Text goes here
mschlake@sthenryel.com
  Deanna Bills
Instructional Aide
Text goes here
dbill@sthenryel.com

  Heather Klein
Teacher
Text goes here
hklein@sthenryel.com

  Christy Portwood
Instructional Aide
Text goes here
cportwood@sthenryel.com

Kindergarten

Kristin Durcholz / Teacher
  Nicole Cobb / Teacher
     
Kristin Durcholz
Teacher
Text goes here
kdurcholz@sthenryel.com
  Nicole Cobb
Teacher

Text goes here
ncobb@sthenryel.com

First Grade

Brittany Finch / Teacher
  Lindsay McQuade / Teacher
     
Brittany Finch
Teacher
Text goes here
bfinch@sthenryel.com
  Lindsay McQuade
Teacher
Text goes here
lmcquade@sthenryel.com 


Second Grade

Carrie Dwyer / Teacher
  Celia Middendorf / Teacher
     
Carrie Dwyer
Teacher
Text goes here
cdwyer@sthenryel.com
  Celia Middendorf
Teacher
Text goes here
cmiddendorf@sthenryel.com 


Third Grade

Jeanette Franks / Teacher
  Sarah Landwehr / Teacher
     
Jeanette Franks
Teacher
Text goes here
jfranks@sthenryel.com 
  Sarah Landwehr
Teacher
Text goes here
slandwehr@sthenryel.com

Fourth Grade

Jayney Litzler / Teacher
 
Jayney Litzler
Teacher
Text goes here
jlitzler@sthenryel.com

Fifth Grade

Maria Borchardt / Teacher
  Linda Dietz / Teacher
     
Maria Borchardt
Teacher
Text goes here
mborchardt@sthenryel.com 
  Linda Dietz
Teacher
Text goes here
ldietz@sthenryel.com

Sixth Grade

Molly Wehage / Teacher
  Julia Gowen / Teacher
     
Molly Wehage
Teacher
Text goes here
mwehage@sthenryel.com
  Julia Gowen
Teacher
Text goes here
jgowen@sthenryel.com

Seventh Grade

Steve McQuade / Teacher
  Ellen Staverman / Teacher
     
Steve McQuade
Teacher
Text goes here
smcquade@sthenryel.com
  Ellen Staverman
Teacher
Text goes here
estaverman@sthenryel.com

Eighth Grade

Stacie Hoffman / Teacher   Mandy Finke / Teacher
     
Staci Hoffman
Teacher
Text goes here
shoffman@sthenryel.com
  Mandy Finke
Teacher
Text goes here
mfinke@sthenryel.com

Specialists

John Huff / Algebra
  Hannah Schomaker / Art   Martha Bohman / Library   Robbie Tieman / Theater
             
John Huff
Teacher
Text goes here
jhuff@sthenryel.com

  Hannah Schomaker
Teacher
Text goes here
hschomaker@sthenryel.com
  Martha Bohman
Librarian / Teacher
Text goes here
mbohman@sthenryel.com
  Robbie Tieman
Teacher
Text goes here
rtieman@sthenryel.com
             
Sharon Craig / P.E.
  Regina Mason / Music   Catherine Ampfer / Technology   Judy Reynolds / Teacher
             
Sharon Craig
Teacher
Text goes here
scraig@sthenryel.com
  Regina Mason
Teacher
Text goes here
rmason@sthenryel.com
  Catherine Ampfer
Technology Coordinator
Text goes here
campfer@sthenryel.com

  Judy Reynolds
Teacher
Text goes here
jreynolds@sthenryel.com
             
Megan Krumpleman / Spanish   Cyndi Dennemann / Counselor        
             
Megan Krumpleman
Teacher
Text goes here
mkrumpleman@sthenryel.com
  Cyndi Dennemann
Teacher
Text goes here
cdennemann@sthenryel.com

       

Teacher Aides

Lisa Spare / Instructional Aid   Susan Bier / Instructional Aid   Erin Hammond / Instructional Aid
         
Lisa Spare
Instructional Aid
Text goes here
lspare@sthenryel.com
  Susan Bier
Instructional Aid
Text goes here
sbier@sthenryel.com

  Erin Hammond
Instructional Aid
Text goes here
ehammond@sthenryel.com

Cafeteria

Wray Jean Aldridge / Cafeteria
 
Wray Jean Aldridge
Cafeteria
Text goes here
waldridge@sthenryel.com

Maintenance

Steve Montgomery / Maintenance
 
Steve Montgomery
Maintenance
Text goes here
smontgomery@sthenryel.com


 
 
 CONNECT WITH ST. HENRY CATHOLIC SCHOOL
 
 

Copyright © 2018. St. Henry Catholic School. All Rights Reserved