Principal


Dennis Wolff
 
Dennis Wolff
Principal
B.A. - Communications, University of Louisville, Louisville, KY
M.Ed. - School Leadership, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA
dwolff@sthenryel.com

 

Office Staff


Cindy Lageman / Secretary
  Kristina Goodridge
     
Cindy Lageman
Secretary

clageman@sthenryel.com

  Kristina Goodridge
Receptionist

kgoodridge@sthenryel.com

 

Preschool


Deanna Bills / Instructional Aide
  Heather Klein / Teacher   Christy Portwood / Instructional Aide   Melissa Schlake / Teacher & Pre-School Director
           
Deanna Bills
Instructional Aide

dbill@sthenryel.com

  Heather Klein
Teacher

hklein@sthenryel.com

  Christy Portwood
Instructional Aide

cportwood@sthenryel.com
  Melissa Schlake
Teacher / Preschool Director

mschlake@sthenryel.com

 

Kindergarten


Nicole Cobb / Teacher   Kristin Durcholz / Teacher
   
Nicole Cobb
Teacher


ncobb@sthenryel.com

  Kristin Durcholz
Teacher

kdurcholz@sthenryel.com
 

First Grade


Brittany Finch / Teacher
  Bonnie Markus
     
Brittany Finch
Teacher

bfinch@sthenryel.com
  Bonnie Markus
Teacher

bmarkus@sthenryel.com


 

Second Grade


Celia Middendorf / Teacher
  Carrie Dwyer / Teacher

   
Maria Borchardt
Teacher

mborchardt@sthenryel.com
  Carrie Dwyer
Teacher

cdwyer@sthenryel.com

 

Third Grade


Megan Daly
  Stephanie Hagedorn

   
Megan Daly
Teacher

slandwehr@sthenryel.com
  Stephanie Hagedorn
Teacher

shagedorn@sthenryel.com 

 

Fourth Grade


Jayney Litzler / Teacher
 
Jayney Litzler
Teacher

jlitzler@sthenryel.com

 

Fifth Grade


Linda Dietz / Teacher
 
Linda Dietz
Teacher

ldietz@sthenryel.com
 

Sixth Grade


Julia Gowen / Teacher   Carol Pollard
   
Julia Gowen
Homeroom Teacher

jgowen@sthenryel.com
  Carol Pollard
Homeroom Teacher

cpollard@sthenryel.com

 

Seventh Grade


st. henry catholic school
  st. henry catholic school
     
Mark Brooks
Homeroom Teacher

mbrooks@sthenryel.com
  Laura Ryan
Homeroom Teacher

lryan@sthenryel.com

 

Eighth Grade


Stacie Hoffman / Teacher   st. henry catholic school
     
Staci Hoffman
Homeroom Teacher

shoffman@sthenryel.com
  Molly Maxwell
Homeroom Teacher

mmaxwell@sthenryel.com

 

Specialists


Catherine Ampfer / Technology
  Martha Bohman / Library   Sharon Craig / P.E.

     
Catherine Ampfer
Technology Coordinator

campfer@sthenryel.com
  Martha Bohman
Librarian 

mbohman@sthenryel.com
  Sharon Craig
Physcial Education 

scraig@sthenryel.com
         
Cyndi Dennemann / Counselor   John Huff / Algebra
  Megan Krumpelman

 
 
Cyndi Dennemann
School Counselor

cdennemann@sthenryel.com
  John Huff
Advanced Math

jhuff@sthenryel.com
  Megan Krumpelman
Spanish 


mkrumpelman@sthenryel.com
         
Judy Reynolds / Teacher   Hannah Schomaker / Art
  Robbie Tieman / Theater

 
   
Judy Reynolds
Intervention Specialist

jreynolds@sthenryel.com
  Hannah Schomaker
Art

hschomaker@sthenryel.com
  Robbie Tieman
Theatre/Music/Humanities

rtieman@sthenryel.com
 

Teacher Aides


Susan Bier / Instructional Aid   Erin Hammond / Instructional Aid
  Lisa Spare / Instructional Aid
     
Susan Bier
Instructional Aide

sbier@sthenryel.com
  Erin Hammond
Instructional Aide


ehammond@sthenryel.com

  Lisa Spare
Instructional Aide

lspare@sthenryel.com

 

Cafeteria


Wray Jean Aldridge / Cafeteria
Wray Jean Aldridge
Cafeteria Manager

waldridge@sthenryel.com

 

Maintenance


Steve Montgomery / Maintenance   George Vest
   
Steve Montgomery
Facilities Manager

smontgomery@sthenryel.com
  George Vest
Facilities Specialist

gvest@sthenryel.com

 

 
 
 CONNECT WITH ST. HENRY CATHOLIC SCHOOL
 
 

Copyright © 2018. St. Henry Catholic School. All Rights Reserved