A National Blue Ribbon
School Of Excellence


 CALENDAR       (859) 342-2551
3825 Dixie Highway
Elsmere, KY 41018
 

OFFICE STAFF

staff   staff     staff  
Sue Greis
Principal
sgreis@sthenryel.com
  Cindy Lageman
Secretary
clageman@sthenryel.com
  Laurie Bauer
Receptionist
lbauer@sthenryel.com
 


PRE-SCHOOL / KINDERGARTEN

  staff staff
   staff

Melissa Schlake

Teacher
mschlake@sthenryel.com
 
Kristin Durcholz
Teacher 
kdurcholz@sthenryel.com
  Staci Hoffman
Teacher
shoffman@sthenryel.com

FIRST GRADE

 FIRST GRADE

SECOND GRADE

SECOND GRADE THIRD GRADE FOURTH GRADE
 staff     staff        staff
     staff     staff  
staff
Kim Huser
Teacher
 khuser@sthenryel.com      
 Lindsay Jehn
Teacher
 ljehn@sthenryel.com     
Carrie Dwyer
Teacher   cdwyer@sthenryel.com               
Celia Middendorf
Teacher
 cmiddendorf@sthenryel.com  

Jeanette Franks

Teacher
 jfranks@sthenryel.com                             

Sarah Landwehr
Teacher
 slandwehr@sthenryel.com  
 


FOURTH GRADE       FIFTH GRADE       

FIFTH GRADE

  SIXTH GRADE

SIXTH GRADE
   staff     
         staff                
                                                                         staff                        staff    staff  

Jayney Litzler
Teacher
 jlitzler@sthenryel.com  
 
Maria Borchardt

Teacher
 mborchardt@sthenryel.com   
  Linda Dietz
Teacher
 ldietz@sthenryel.com      
 
Molly Wehage
Teacher
 mwehage@sthenryel.com  



Lisa O'Brien
Teacher
 lobrien@sthenryel.com  

SEVENTH GRADE

  SEVENTH GRADE
 
   EIGHTH GRADE

EIGHTH GRADE

          staff  staff             staff           staff       

Steve McQuade
Teacher
smcquade@sthenryel.com 
 
Abbey Caldwell
Teacher
acaldwell@sthenryel.com 
 
Laura Ryan
 
Teacher
lryan@sthenryel.com 

Mandy Finke

Teacher
mfinke@sthenryel.com 


ALGEBRA       ART       LIBRARY       THEATRE
 staff        staff        staff         staff
John Huff
Teacher
jhuff@sthenryel.com
      Linda Byrley
Teacher
lbyrley@sthenryel.com
      Martha Bohman
Librarian / Teacher
mbohman@sthenryel.com
      Robbie Tieman
Teacher
rtieman@sthenryel.com


P.E.       MUSIC       TECHNOLOGY       TITLE 1
staff
      staff        staff        staff  
Mark Brooks
Teacher
mbrooks@sthenryel.com
      Regina Mason
Teacher
rmason@sthenryel.com
      Jordan Landrum
Technology Coordinator
jlandrum@sthenryel.com
      Judy Reynolds
Teacher
jreynolds@sthenryel.com


COUNSELOR       CAFETERIA       MAINTENANCE
 staff       staff          staff  
Cindi Dennemann
cdennemann@sthenryel.com
      Coming Soon
comingsoon@sthenryel.com
      Steve Montgomery 
smontgomery@sthenryel.com

INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES

 staff staff    staff    staff
 Lisa Spare
lspare@sthenryel.com
Jane Enzweiler 
jenzweiler@sthenryel.com
 Heather Klein
hklein@sthenryel.com
 Susan Bier
sbier@sthenryel.com
 
 
 CONNECT WITH ST. HENRY CATHOLIC SCHOOL
 
 

Copyright © 2016. St. Henry Catholic School. All Rights Reserved