(859) 342-2551
3825 Dixie Highway
Elsmere, KY 41018 
 
  Calendar

 

OFFICE STAFF

staff    staff      staff   
Susan Pastor-Richard
Principal
spastor-richard@sthenryel.com
  Cindy Lageman
Secretary
clageman@sthenryel.com
  Laurie Bauer
Receptionist
lbauer@sthenryel.com
 




PRE-SCHOOL


staff


staff   
          
        staff                               
                                                             staff    
 Melissa Schlake
Teacher / Pre-School Director mschlake@sthenryel.com 
 Deanna Bills
Instructional Aide
dbill@sthenryel.com
Heather Klein
Teacher
hklein@sthenryel.com 
Christy Portwood
Instructional Aide 

cportwood@sthenryel.com 

                                                                 

KINDERGARTEN

  
staff
 
staff   

Kristin Durcholz
Teacher 
kdurcholz@sthenryel.com
 
Nicole Cobb
Teacher
ncobb@sthenryel.com

FIRST GRADE

 FIRST GRADE

SECOND GRADE

SECOND GRADE THIRD GRADE THIRD GRADE

 staff     
 
staff   
  staff
     
staff    
 

staff   

staff
Brittany Finch
Teacher
bfinch@sthenryel.com      
 Lindsay McQuade
Teacher
 lmcquade@sthenryel.com     
Carrie Dwyer
Teacher   cdwyer@sthenryel.com               
Celia Middendorf
Teacher
 cmiddendorf@sthenryel.com  

Jeanette Franks

Teacher
 jfranks@sthenryel.com                             

Sarah Landwehr
Teacher
 slandwehr@sthenryel.com  
 


FOURTH GRADE       FIFTH GRADE       

FIFTH GRADE

  SIXTH GRADE

SIXTH GRADE
   

staff    
 
         staff                 
            
                               staff              
      
staff
 
 staff    

Jayney Litzler
Teacher
 jlitzler@sthenryel.com  
 
Maria Borchardt

Teacher
 mborchardt@sthenryel.com   
  Linda Dietz
Teacher
 ldietz@sthenryel.com      
 
Molly Wehage
Teacher
 mwehage@sthenryel.com  



Julia Gowen
Teacher
jgowen@sthenryel.com  

SEVENTH GRADE

  SEVENTH GRADE
 
   EIGHTH GRADE

EIGHTH GRADE

          
 staff
                         
staff
                    
staff
     
       staff        

Steve McQuade
Teacher
smcquade@sthenryel.com 
 
Ellen Staverman
Teacher
estaverman@sthenryel.com 
 
Staci Hoffman
 
Teacher
shoffman@sthenryel.com 

Mandy Finke

Teacher
mfinke@sthenryel.com 


ALGEBRA       ART       LIBRARY       THEATRE

 staff
     
staff
       
staff
     
  staff
John Huff
Teacher
jhuff@sthenryel.com
      Hannah Schomaker
Teacher
hschomaker@sthenryel.com
      Martha Bohman
Librarian / Teacher
mbohman@sthenryel.com
      Robbie Tieman
Teacher
rtieman@sthenryel.com


    P.E.       MUSIC       TECHNOLOGY       TITLE 1
    staff
      staff        staff         staff   
    Sharon Craig
Teacher
scraig@sthenryel.com
      Regina Mason
Teacher
rmason@sthenryel.com
      Catherine Ampfer
Technology Coordinator
campfer@sthenryel.com
      Judy Reynolds
Teacher
jreynolds@sthenryel.com


 SPANISH     COUNSELOR       CAFETERIA       MAINTENANCE
       staff        staff           staff   
Megan Krumpleman
mkrumpleman@sthenryel.com 
    Cyndi Dennemann
cdennemann@sthenryel.com
      Wray Jean Aldridge
waldridge@sthenryel.com
      Steve Montgomery 
smontgomery@sthenryel.com

INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES


 staff

 
 staff   staff
 Lisa Spare
lspare@sthenryel.com

 Susan Bier
sbier@sthenryel.com
Erin Hammond
ehammond@sthenryel.com 
 
 
 CONNECT WITH ST. HENRY CATHOLIC SCHOOL
 
 

Copyright © 2018. St. Henry Catholic School. All Rights Reserved