Principal


Dennis Wolff
 
Dennis Wolff
Principal

dwolff@sthenryel.com
 

 

Office Staff


Cindy Lageman

Kristina Goodridge
     
Cindy Lageman
Secretary

clageman@sthenryel.com

  Kristina Goodridge
Receptionist & VIRTUS Coordinator

kgoodridge@sthenryel.com

 

Preschool Staff


Melissa Schlake   Christy Portwood   Deanna Bills
       
Melissa Schlake
Teacher / Preschool Director

mschlake@sthenryel.com
  Christy Portwood
Instructional Aide

cportwood@sthenryel.com
  Deanna Bills
Instructional Aide

dbill@sthenryel.com

 

Kindergarten Teachers


Nicole Cobb   Kristin Durcholz
   
Nicole Cobb
Teacher


ncobb@sthenryel.com

  Kristin Durcholz
Teacher

kdurcholz@sthenryel.com
 

First Grade Teachers


Brittany Finch
  Bonnie Markus
     
Brittany Finch
Teacher

bfinch@sthenryel.com
  Bonnie Markus
Teacher

bmarkus@sthenryel.com


 

Second Grade Teachers


Maria Borchardt
  Carrie Dwyer

   
Maria Borchardt
Teacher

mborchardt@sthenryel.com
  Carrie Dwyer
Teacher

cdwyer@sthenryel.com

 

Third Grade Teachers


Megan Daly
  Stephanie Hagedorn

   
Megan Daly
Teacher

slandwehr@sthenryel.com
  Stephanie Hagedorn
Teacher

shagedorn@sthenryel.com 

 

Fourth Grade Teacher


Jayney Litzler
 
Jayney Litzler
Teacher

jlitzler@sthenryel.com

 

Fifth Grade Teacher


Linda Dietz
 
Linda Dietz
Teacher

ldietz@sthenryel.com
 

Sixth Grade Teachers


Julia Gowen   Carol Pollard
   
Julia Gowen
Homeroom Teacher

jgowen@sthenryel.com
  Carol Pollard
Homeroom Teacher

cpollard@sthenryel.com

 

Seventh Grade Teachers


Mark Brooks
  Laura Ryan
     
Mark Brooks
Homeroom Teacher

mbrooks@sthenryel.com
  Laura Ryan
Homeroom Teacher

lryan@sthenryel.com

 

Eighth Grade Teachers


Staci Hoffman   Molly Maxwell
     
Staci Hoffman
Homeroom Teacher

shoffman@sthenryel.com
  Molly Maxwell
Homeroom Teacher

mmaxwell@sthenryel.com

 

Specialists


Martha Bohman
  Sharon Craig   Cyndi Dennemann / Counselor

     
Martha Bohman
Librarian/Inclusive Education 
Coordinator
mbohman@sthenryel.com
  Sharon Craig
Physcial Education 

scraig@sthenryel.com
  Cyndi Dennemann
School Counselor

cdennemann@sthenryel.com
         
John Huff / Algebra   Judy Reynolds   Hannah Schomaker

 
 
John Huff
Advanced Math

jhuff@sthenryel.com
  Judy Reynolds
Intervention Specialist

jreynolds@sthenryel.com
  Hannah Schomaker
Art

hschomaker@sthenryel.com
         
Robbie Tieman    

 
   
Robbie Tieman
Theatre/Music/Humanities

rtieman@sthenryel.com
   
 

Instructional Aides


Susan Bier   Erin Hammond
  Lisa Spare
     
Susan Bier
Instructional Aide

sbier@sthenryel.com
  Erin Hammond
Instructional Aide


ehammond@sthenryel.com

  Lisa Spare
Instructional Aide

lspare@sthenryel.com

 

Cafeteria Staff


Wray Jean Aldridge / Cafeteria
  Erika Geiger
  Jody Neuhaus
       
Wray Jean Aldridge
Cafeteria Manager

waldridge@sthenryel.com
  Erika Geiger
  Jody Neuhaus

 

Maintenance Staff


Steve Montgomery / Maintenance   George Vest
   
Steve Montgomery
Facilities Manager

smontgomery@sthenryel.com
  George Vest
Facilities Specialist

gvest@sthenryel.com

 

 
 
 CONNECT WITH ST. HENRY CATHOLIC SCHOOL
 
 

Copyright © 2018. St. Henry Catholic School. All Rights Reserved